Advertisement
Advertisement

NA Platinum/Diamond #134

Advertisement
Organized by
×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×

Please check here for the overall tournament rules! 

PLEASE NOTE: This tournament requires a check in half an hour before it starts! You MUST check in to be able to play! The brackets are just a suggestion, they are NOT final until the tournament starts!

Additional information for this tournament:

  • Your casters: Vampyworm and Uninstall

  • Your admins: Brownling

  • The stream: ScvRush

  • Date: October 8th, 2014

  • Starting time: 8pm EST/5pm PDT/1am BST/2am CEST

  • Meeting place: Chat group ScvRush on Starcraft NA Server (click on the group button in the bottom right when on the main screen ingame, then type ScvRush into the search bar, then double click on the group to join the chat)

Starting maps:

  • Finals (Bo3): Merry Go Round

  • Semi finals (Bo3): King Sejon Station LE

  • Quarter finals (Bo3): Foxtrot Labs LE

  • Round of 16 (Bo1): Overgrowth LE

  • Round of 32 (Bo1): Nimbus LE

  • Round of 64 (Bo1): Deadwing LE

  • Round of 128 (Bo1):

Final Results

Icon medal second
Icon medal third

5th

5th

5th

5th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader