Default block cover

NA Thunder Thursdays (Diam / Masters) #40

×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

Welcome to the SCVRush Thunder Thursdays (Daim & Masters tournament) #40
Additional tournament information:
Your casters: Ultravisitor & Jackson
Admin: Vampyworm
Stream: www.twitch.tv/scvrush1
Starting time: 8pm EST/5pm PDT/1am BST/2am CET
Meeting place: Chat group ScvRush on Starcraft NA Server (click on the group button in the bottom right when on the main screen in-game, then type ScvRush into the search bar, then double click on the group to join the chat)
Starting maps:
Finals (Bo3): TBD
Semi finals (Bo3): TBD
Quarter finals (Bo1): TBD
Round of 16 (Bo1): TBD
Round of 32 (Bo1): TBD
Round of 64 (Bo1): TBD
* Players should construct Challonge name with their NA character name and NA Character code (I.e Cyberwizard.123)
* Be in the ScvRush chat group on NA 15 minutes prior to tournament starts
* You must have 10 Valid Ranked games within the last 10 days on the Server you are playing the tournament on.
* You may not have qualified 2 ranks higher than the highest rank in the tournament within the last 3 seasons
Please check here  for the overall tournament rules! 
PLEASE NOTE: This tournament requires a check in half an hour before it starts!
All players who are not checked in will be removed from the bracket and the bracket will be re-shuffled upon starting the tournament
and once the tournament starts the Admins cannot add you to the tournament

To sign up after check-in has begun please use the following link: http://scvrush.challonge.com/tournaments/signup/WSXQ2tGqTZ

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal third

5th

5th

5th

5th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader