Advertisement

NA Platinum/Diamond #140

Advertisement
Organized by
×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×

Please check here for the overall tournament rules! 

PLEASE NOTE: This tournament requires a check in half an hour before it starts! You MUST check in to be able to play! The brackets are just a suggestion, they are NOT final until the tournament starts!

Additional information for this tournament:

  • Your casters: TedBundy

  • Your admins: Brownling

  • The stream: ScvRush

  • Date: November 20th, 2014

  • Starting time: 8pm EST/5pm PDT/1am BST/2am CET

  • Meeting place: Chat group ScvRush on Starcraft NA Server (click on the group button in the bottom right when on the main screen ingame, then type ScvRush into the search bar, then double click on the group to join the chat)

Starting maps:

  • Finals (Bo3): Daybreak LE

  • Semi finals (Bo3): Akilon Wastes

  • Quarter finals (Bo3): Ohana LE

  • Round of 16 (Bo1): Cloud Kingdom LE

  • Round of 32 (Bo1): Shakuras Plateau LE

  • Round of 64 (Bo1): Xel'Naga Caverns

**Note after 7:30 you can use this link to sign in http://scvrush.challonge.com/tournaments/signup/CkqI0G110p


Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

5th

5th

5th

5th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Tábla beillesztő kódja

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader
Advertisement