NA Platinum/Diamond #126

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Hosted by
SCVRush

Please check here for the overall tournament rules! 


Additional information for this tournament:

  • Your casters:

  • Your admins:

  • The stream: ScvRush

  • Date: August 13th 2014

  • Starting time: 8pm EST/5pm PDT/1am GMT/2am CEST

  • Meeting place: Chat group ScvRush on Starcraft NA Server (click on the group button in the bottom right when on the main screen ingame, then type ScvRush into the search bar, then double click on the group to join the chat)

Starting maps:

  • Finals (Bo3): Merry Go Round

  • Semi finals (Bo3): King Sejon Station LE

  • Quarter finals (Bo3): Foxtrot Labs LE

  • Round of 16 (Bo1): Overgrowth LE

  • Round of 32 (Bo1): Nimbus LE

  • Round of 64 (Bo1): Deadwing LE

Final Results

Supreme Champion: frontstab
Worthy Adversary: jbroms_947
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
2320frontstabfrontstabjbroms_947jbroms_9472202infhooliganinfhooliganjbroms_947jbroms_9472112nevermorenevermorefrontstabfrontstab2002EulerEulerjbroms_947jbroms_9471920infhooliganinfhooligangucciboygucciboy1812BigDaddyKushBigDaddyKushfrontstabfrontstab1720nevermorenevermoreNaTsUNaTsU1601HemystHemystjbroms_947jbroms_9471500SoulKingTrex_198SoulKingTrex_198EulerEuler1401Yames_441Yames_441gucciboygucciboy1301xSniperxSniperinfhooliganinfhooligan1201Breezy69Breezy69frontstabfrontstab1101aerenyasaraerenyasarBigDaddyKushBigDaddyKush1000HupsaiyaHupsaiyaNaTsUNaTsU901TerranitUpTerranitUpnevermorenevermore801Andannius.544Andannius.544jbroms_947jbroms_947700EulerEulerdemoncheezerdemoncheezer601Leon1das1Leon1das1gucciboygucciboy501DatTree_894DatTree_894infhooliganinfhooligan410frontstabfrontstabmastermaster310BigDaddyKushBigDaddyKushAshley5Ashley5201palysmeirt8palysmeirt8NaTsUNaTsU101Commodus_136Commodus_136nevermorenevermoreRound 1Round 2Round 3SemifinalsFinals
frontstab
jbroms_947
infhooligan
jbroms_947
nevermore
frontstab
Euler
jbroms_947
infhooligan
gucciboy
BigDaddyKush
frontstab
nevermore
NaTsU
Hemyst
jbroms_947
SoulKingTrex_198
Euler
Yames_441
gucciboy
xSniper
infhooligan
Breezy69
frontstab
aerenyasar
BigDaddyKush
Hupsaiya
NaTsU
TerranitUp
nevermore
Andannius.544
jbroms_947
Euler
demoncheezer
Leon1das1
gucciboy
DatTree_894
infhooligan
frontstab
master
BigDaddyKush
Ashley5
palysmeirt8
NaTsU
Commodus_136
nevermore