NA Platinum/Diamond #125

Hosted by
SCVRush
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Please check here for the overall tournament rules!

Be in the SCV Rush group on sc2 for easy communication 

 

NA P/D

Additional information for this tournament:

  • Your casters: Phoenix, Brownling

  • Your admins: VampyWorm.317

  • The stream: ScvRush

  • Date: August 6th 2014

  • Starting time: 8pm EST/5pm PDT/1am GMT/2am CEST

  • Meeting place: Chat group ScvRush on Starcraft NA Server (click on the group button in the bottom right when on the main screen ingame, then type ScvRush into the search bar, then double click on the group to join the chat)

Starting maps:

  • Finals (Bo3): Merry Go Round

  • Semi finals (Bo3): King Sejon Station LE

  • Quarter finals (Bo3): Foxtrot Labs LE

  • Round of 16 (Bo1): Overgrowth LE

  • Round of 32 (Bo1): Nimbus LE

  • Round of 64 (Bo1): Catallena LE

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Jakamakala125
Worthy Adversary: raze416
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader