NA Platinum/Diamond #135

Hébergé par
SCVRush
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premium
Sans pub + nous soutenir
Fermer cette publicité

Please check HERE for the overall tournament rules! 

PLEASE NOTE: This tournament requires a check in half an hour before it starts! You MUST check in to be able to play! The brackets are just a suggestion, they are NOT final until the tournament starts!

Additional information for this tournament:

  • Your casters:

  • Your admins:

  • The stream: ScvRush

  • Date: October 15th, 2014

  • Starting time: 8pm EST/5pm PDT/1am BST/2am CEST

  • Meeting place: Chat group ScvRush on Starcraft NA Server (click on the group button in the bottom right when on the main screen ingame, then type ScvRush into the search bar, then double click on the group to join the chat)

Starting maps:

  • Finals (Bo3): Merry Go Round

  • Semi finals (Bo3): King Sejon Station LE

  • Quarter finals (Bo3): Foxtrot Labs LE

  • Round of 16 (Bo1): Overgrowth LE

  • Round of 32 (Bo1): Nimbus LE

  • Round of 64 (Bo1): Deadwing LE

 

Résultats finaux

Gagnant du tournois: SieGe.774
Digne adversaire: Quakecomm_227
Live

Code d’intégration du Bracket

Devenez VIP sur Premier badge Challonge Premium pour supprimer les publicités sur cet incrustation

Besoin d’aide? Voir Instructions du module de bracket.
Développeurs : cet arbre peut aussi être intégré avec Challonge plugin jQuery
Ajax loader